Choose your language



Legal Notices

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS BAD FOR YOUR HEALTH

PLEASE CONSUME IN MODERATION

 

This Internet site is published by:

IVSO - Section Madiran,

4, rue de l’Église 65700 Madiran France

Tel (+33) 05 62 31 90 67 - Fax (+33) 05 62 31 90 79

Email. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hereafter referred to as the Publisher and represented by its director, Mr. Paul Dabadie, publication manager of this website.

This internet site is the property of the Publisher.

Design, graphics, development and implementation of this website have been carried out by Agence Winao, 6 rue Maréchal Foch 65000
Tarbes, Tel. + 33 (0)9 50 09 88 46 - Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - Website: www.winao.fr, based on the Joomla open-source system.

This website is hosted by Gandi, 63-65 boulevard Massena 75013 Paris. RCS : 423 093 459.

 

This website is optimised for Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 browser (and above) and all other standard-compliant browsers.

To read PDF files: use the free Adobe software Reader :

http://www.adobe.fr/products/acrobat/readstep2.html

 

 

To read files in Flash format: To view this format, use the free Flash Player software:

http://www.macromedia.com/fr/software/flashplayer/

 

Usage of this website is subject, without reserve, to the following conditions and all applicable legislation. Usage of this website is restricted to individuals of legal drinking age in countries where the consumption of alcohol is authorised. Monitoring, accuracy and relevance of the information provided, technical maintenance and updating shall be carried out under the responsibility of the Publisher.
The creation of hypertext links to the website is authorised by the Publisher for all websites excluding those whose content is of an illicit, racist, pornographic or xenophobic nature or liable to offend the grea majority of people. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the pages of the website http://www.madiran-story.fr should not be displayed within the pages of another website, but should appear in another browser window. External websites referred to by http://www.madiran-story.fr, are not the responsibility of the Publisher, who therefore cannot be held responsible for their content, the links contained within them, nor any modifications or updates that are made to them.
This type of information is made available online to allow Internet users to have faster access to the information required. It shall not be used for other purposes and in particular not for commercial purposes. Failure to comply with this prohibition exposes offenders to legal proceedings.

Personal data:

In accordance with article 34 of the Information Technology and Civil Liberties law of January 6th 1978 and modified by the law dated August 6th 2004, the Internet user has the right to access, modify, correct or delete any data that may concern him or her, and the right to oppose further use of this data. The Internet user shall inform the Publisher by email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . The personal information communicated to the Publisher by the Internet user, via online forms, is obligatory to process requests. This information is addressed to the Publisher and is only communicated to third parties to fulfil legal and regulatory obligations.

Copyright

French and International legislation on copyright and intellectual property apply to the entire site. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including download documents, iconographic or photographic representations. Illustrations for this site are the property of the Publisher.
The reproduction in full or in part of this site on paper or electronic media is only authorized for personal and private usage, in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property code. Any such reproductions must clearly and legibly mention the source and author of the site. These reproductions may in no event prejudice the authors. Any other reproductions or copies used for other purposes are expressly forbidden and likely to constitute infringement as punished by articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property.
 
All the elements (texts, logos, images, videos, audio material, page layout, database…) except from JavaScript and Ajax models, contained within the website and in associated websites are protected under national and international law of intellectual property. These elements remain the property of the Publisher or of their author.
 
Trademarks, servicemarks and logos displayed on the website belong to the Publisher or to third parties and shall not be used without written authorisation from their owner.
 
The Publisher reserves the right to correct or modify the content of the website, at any time and with no prior notice. The Publisher has the right to shut down temporarily or permanently access to all or part of the website, for any reason and with no prior notice. The Publisher also has the right to modify any element, characteristic or function of the website with no prior notice.
 
The Publisher reserves all rights not expressly granted in the present Legal Notice.

 

Conception, Réalisation Winao

Follow Madiran

Choisissez votre langue



Mentions légales des vins de Madiran

L’ABUS D’ALCOOL EST DANGEREUX POUR LA SANTÉ

A CONSOMMER AVEC MODÉRATION

 

Ce site Internet est édité par :

IVSO - Section Madiran, 

4, rue de l’Église  65700 Madiran France

Tel (+33) 05 62 31 90 67 - Fax (+33) 05 62 31 90 79 

Email. Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.  

dénommée ci-après l'Éditeur et représentée par son Président, Monsieur Paul Dabadie, Directeur de la publication de ce site. 

Ce site Internet est la propriété de l'Éditeur.

La conception, le graphisme, le développement et la mise en œuvre de ce site ont été réalisés par l'Agence Winao, 6 rue Maréchal Foch 65000 Tarbes Tél 09 50 09 88 46 - Mail : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. - Site : www.winao.fr, sur la base de la solution open-source Joomla.

Ce site est hébergé par la société Gandi.
Siège social : GANDI SAS, 63-65 boulevard Massena 75013 Paris, Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 300.000 € immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 423 093 459 N° TVA FR81423093459

 

Ce site est optimisé pour les principaux navigateurs Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 (et au dessus), et tout autre navigateur conforme au standard.

Lecture des fichiers au format PDF : utilisé le logiciel gratuit intitulé Adobe Reader:

http://www.adobe.fr/products/acrobat/readstep2.html

 

Lecture des fichiers au format Flash : Pour visualiser ce format, il faut utilisé le logiciel gratuit intitulé Flash Player:

 http://www.macromedia.com/fr/software/flashplayer/

  

L'usage du site est assujetti, sans réserve, aux conditions ci-après et à toutes les lois en vigueur. L’usage du Site est réservé à toutes les personnes légalement autorisées à consommer des boissons alcoolisées dans les pays où la consommation de boissons alcoolisées est permise. Le suivi, l'exactitude et la pertinence des informations diffusées, la maintenance technique et les mises à jour du site se font sous la responsabilité de l'Éditeur.

L'Éditeur autorise la mise en place de liens hypertextes vers son site pour tous les sites à l'exclusion de ceux diffusant des informations à caractère illégal, raciste, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre. Sauf autorisation écrite, les pages du site http://www.madiran-story.fr ne doivent pas être affichées à l'intérieur des pages d'un autre site, mais apparaître dans une nouvelle fenêtre. Les sites externes sur lesquels pointe le site http://www.madiran-story.fr, ne sont pas sous la responsabilité de l'Éditeur qui ne peut donc pas être tenue pour responsable du contenu de ces sites, des liens qu'ils contiennent, ni des changements ou mises à jour qui leur sont apportés.

Ce type d'information est mis en ligne afin de permettre à l'internaute d'accéder plus rapidement à l'information recherchée. Elle ne peut être utilisée à d'autres fins et notamment de prospection commerciale. Le non-respect de cette interdiction expose le contrevenant à des poursuites.

Données personnelles :

Conformément à l'article 34 de la loi Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi du 6 août 2004, l’internaute dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant et d'un droit d'opposition à l'utilisation ultérieure de ces données. L’internaute doit le faire savoir à l’Editeur par e-mail:  Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. . Les informations nominatives communiquées à l'Éditeur par les utilisateurs, par l'intermédiaire des formulaires en ligne sont obligatoires pour le traitement des demandes. Elles sont destinées à l'Éditeur et ne sont communiquées à des tiers que pour satisfaire aux obligations légales et réglementaires.

Droits d'auteur

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. Les visuels d'illustration de ce site sont la propriété de l'Éditeur sauf exceptions précisées dans les mentions "Crédits" associés à certains visuels.

Les reproductions de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support papier ou électronique ne sont autorisées que pour un usage personnel et privé, conforme aux dispositions du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Ces reproductions devront mentionner de façon claire et lisible la source et l'auteur du site. En aucun cas, ces reproductions ne sauraient porter préjudice aux auteurs. Toute reproduction ou toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d'autres fins est expressément interdite et est susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Tous les éléments (textes, logos, images, vidéos, éléments sonores, icônes, mise en page, base de données...) sauf modules javascript et ajax, contenus dans le site et dans les sites associés sont protégés par le droit national et international de la propriété intellectuelle. Ces éléments restent la propriété exclusive de l'Éditeur ou de leur auteur.

Les marques commerciales, de service, logos figurant sur le Site appartiennent à l’Editeur ou à des tiers et ne peuvent être utilisées sans l'autorisation écrite de leur propriétaire.

L'Editeur se réserve le droit de corriger ou de modifier le contenu du Site, à tout moment et sans préavis. Il peut interrompre temporairement ou de manière permanente l'accès à tout ou partie du Site, pour n'importe quelle raison et ce sans préavis. L'Editeur peut également, modifier tout élément, caractéristique et fonction du Site sans préavis.

L’Editeur se réserve tous les droits qui ne sont pas expressément accordés dans les présentes Mentions légales.

 

Conception, Réalisation Winao

Recommandez Madiran